This Page

has been moved to new address

Join the party!

Sorry for inconvenience...

Redirection provided by Blogger to WordPress Migration Service
randomosity: Join the party!

Sunday, January 3, 2010

Join the party!

Join our scheduled eParties, or host your own!

We are going to be participating in an eParty on 1/7/2010 at 6:30PM EST (that's 5:30PM CST, 4:30PM PST). There will be free prizes (give aways from more than one company, actually), and you will have a chance to learn more about our business without any commitment whatsoever!

Please R.S.V.P!!! It is very important that you R.S.V.P or you will not be able to receive prizes! Click HERE to R.S.V.P! (Small box to the right of the actual content, asks if you will be or will not be attending.

So far there are only about 10 people attending, so you have a pretty good chance of winning if you show up!!


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home